view counter

Contact Information

For Wawatay News Online inquiries email editor@wawatay.on.ca
To advertise with any of Wawatay’s products email sales@wawatay.on.ca

Sioux Lookout Office

Box 1180, 16 Fifth Avenue, Sioux Lookout, ON, P8T 1B7

1-800-243-9059 toll free
(807)-737-2951 phone
(807)-737-3224 fax

Wawatay News
(807)-737-2263 fax

WRN Call In Line
1-800-661-5171 toll free
(807)-737-4040 phone

Timmins Office

135 Pine Street South, Timmins, ON, P4N 2K3

1-877-929-2829 toll free
(705)-360-4556 phone
(705)-360-1601 fax

WRN Call In Line
1-866-976-2733 toll free
(705)-360-8583 phone

Thunder Bay Office

2nd FL. RBC Bldg., Ste. 202, Victoriaville, 620 Victoria Ave. E., Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 1A9

1-888-575-2349 toll free
(807)-344-3022 phone
(807)-344-3182 fax

Wawatay Technical Services

Employee Contact Listing

Administration / Finance

  Adelaide Anderson, Office Administrator — reception@wawatay.on.ca

Advertising

 

Mark Kakekagumick, Client Services Clerk — markk@wawatay.on.ca

Wawatay News

  Lenny Carpenter, Publisher/Editor — lennyc@wawatay.on.ca
 

Translation

  Vicky Angees, Translator — Ojicree — vickya@wawatay.on.ca

SEVEN Youth Media Network

  Stephanie Wesley, Seven Youth Media Director — stephaniew@wawatay.on.ca

Wawatay Radio Network

 
Sioux Lookout
  Jerry Sawanas, Senior Broadcaster — jerrys@wawatay.on.ca
  Bill Morris, Broadcaster/Producer — billm@wawatay.on.ca
  Kenina Kakekayash, Broadcaster/Producer — keninak@wawatay.on.ca
Timmins
  Jules Spence, Broadcaster/Producer — juless@wawatay.on.ca
  George Nakogee, Broadcaster/Producer — georgen@wawatay.on.ca
  Margaret Scott, Receptionsist/Broadcaster — margarets@wawatay.on.ca

Wawatay Technical Services

  Jeff Hindy, Head Technician / Audio Engineer — jeffh@wawatay.on.ca

Wawatay TV