Click for more information.
view counter

Alanna McKenzie/Special to Wawatay News

Looking back at last Ontario election

On June 12, about 59 polling stations will open on-reserve throughout the four northern ridings of Kenora-Rainy River, Thunder Bay-Atikokan, Thunder Bay-Superior North and Timmins-James Bay to elect their Members of Provincial Parliament (MPP’s).